Aquatic Division Metal Key Tag
Aquatic Division Metal Key Tag
Aquatic Division Metal Key Tag

Aquatic Division Metal Key Tag

New!
1 review Regular price $ 7.95
/

Only 476 left in stock - order soon.
DEEP END

Free US Shipping on Orders over $75

DEEP END

Born in California

DEEP END

Carbon Neutral Shipping

DEEP END

Ships from USA to Worldwide

Why we made this: We wanted to create something shiny and special, like a good luck charm for those who are always in and out of the water. Carry this special keychain around on your keys or backpack for good luck (and good vibes) wherever you go.

A stylish, double-sided keychain that's perfect for attaching to car keys, bags, and more.

Designed in Huntington Beach. Double-sided with a sleek bronze finish.

Length: 6 cm

Shipping

USA: All orders under $75 ship via USPS Standard (3-7 business days) for a flat rate of $4.95. All orders over $75 ship free.

International: All orders shipped via USPS will take 2-4 weeks to arrive, depending on the package destination. For faster delivery, delivery via UPS is available. All orders under $200 ship for a flat rate of $11.95 for USPS. Delivery to Canada starts at $9.95. All orders over $200 ship free.

Return Policy

Returns and exchanges are easy with us! We love taking great care of our customers and want to make sure you are 100% happy with your order. We offer a 60-day return window for all orders. Items can be returned for a refund within 60 days of shipping date.

Customers will be responsible for shipping returns back to our fulfillment center in California. If you opt to receive store credit for your return, we will provide you with complimentary standard shipping on your next order with us (US only)!

Customer Reviews
3.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CL
18 Feb 2021
Charlotte L.
France France
I recommend this product
Would not recommend

2 month deliver to get 2 sweater and a key tag, and one of the sweater was really dirty and smell really bad.

19 Feb 2021
Deep End

Hey Charlotte! We sincerely apologize for that experience. We have sent a replacement of the same items you purchased from us and we made sure that it won't happen again. Stay safe and healthy always! - Arvin from Team Deep End

What Other Customers Are Looking At Now