2 month deliver to get 2 sweater and a key tag, and one of the sweater was really dirty and smell really bad.
Hey Charlotte! We sincerely apologize for that experience. We have sent a replacement of the same items you purchased from us and we made sure that it won't happen again. Stay safe and healthy always! - Arvin from Team Deep End